Rock Hits: Vol. 6 - The Fretlight Guitar Store

Rock Hits: Vol. 6

Regular price
$ 19.99 USD
Sale price
$ 19.99 USD


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.


Riffs and Solos Include: 

Fortunate Son - Creedence Clearwater Revival
Free Ride - Edgar Winter Group
Hey Joe - Jimi Hendrix
I Can't Explain - The Who
Message in a Bottle - The Police
Reeling in the Years - Steely Dan
Rock and Roll All Nite - Kiss
Smoke on the Water - Deep Purple


    Publisher: Hal Leonard

    Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

    Playing Level: Intermediate

    Artist: Various

    Run Time: 1:40:00

    PC and Mac Compatible