Grab a Student Fretlight 5 guitar for just $49.99! ONLY A HANDFUL REMAINING. Order by Dec 13 to get a guitar by Christmas.

Lennon & McCartney: Vol. 12 - The Fretlight Guitar Store

Lennon & McCartney: Vol. 12

Regular price
$ 29.99 USD
Sale price
$ 14.99 USD


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.


Riffs and Solos Include:

Back in the U.S.S.R.
Day Tripper
Get Back
A Hard Day's Night
I Feel Fine
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Ticket to Ride


    Publisher: Hal Leonard

    Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

    Playing Level: Beginner/Intermediate

    Artist: John Lennon & Paul McCartney

    PC and Mac Compatible