Classic Metal: Vol. 8 - The Fretlight Guitar Store

Classic Metal: Vol. 8

Regular price
$ 19.99 USD
Sale price
$ 19.99 USD


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.


Riffs and solos include: 

Dokkeh - Breaking the Chains 
Queensrÿche - Empire 
Black Sabbath - Iron Man
UFO - Lights Out 
Scorpions - Rock You Like a Hurricane 
Alice Cooper - School's Out 
Megadeath - Symphony of Destruction 
Judas Priest - You've Got Another Thing Comin


    Publisher: Hal Leonard

    Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

    Playing Level: Intermediate

    Artist: Various

    Run Time: 2:21:00

    PC and Mac Compatible