90's Rock: Vol. 10 - The Fretlight Guitar Store

90's Rock: Vol. 10

Regular price
$ 19.99 USD
Sale price
$ 19.99 USD


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.


Riffs and solos include: 

Black Hole Sun - Soundgarden
The Freshmen - The Verve Pipe
Mother - Danzig
Mr. Jones - Counting Crows
Push - Matchbox 20
Santeria - Sublime
Shine - Collective Soul
Tomorrow - Silverchair


    Publisher: Hal Leonard

    Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

    Playing Level: Beginner/Intermediate

    Artist: Various

    Run Time: 1:36:00

    PC and Mac Compatible