80's Rock: Vol. 9 - The Fretlight Guitar Store

80's Rock: Vol. 9

Regular price
$ 19.99 USD
Sale price
$ 19.99 USD


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.


Riffs and solos include: 

Cult of Personality - Living Colour
Every Breath You Take - The Police
Once Bitten Twice Shy - Great White
Photograph - Def Leppard
Smokin' in the Boys Room - Mötley Crüe
Stray Cat Strut - Stray Cats
Talk Dirty to Me - Poison
What I Like About You - The Romantics


    Publisher: Hal Leonard

    Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

    Playing Level: Beginner/Intermediate

    Artist: Various

    Run Time: 1:15:00

    PC and Mac Compatible