Lynyrd Skynyrd: Vol. 33 - The Fretlight Guitar Store

Lynyrd Skynyrd: Vol. 33

Regular price
$ 19.99 USD
Sale price
$ 19.99 USD


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.


Riffs and Solos include: 

Don't Ask Me No Questions
Down South Jukin'
Free Bird
Gimme Three Steps
I Know a Little
The Needle and the Spoon
Sweet Home Alabama
What's Your Name


Publisher: Hal Leonard

Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

Playing Level: Intermediate/Advanced

Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd

PC and Mac Compatible