Hard Rock: Vol. 25 - The Fretlight Guitar Store

Hard Rock: Vol. 25

Regular price
$ 19.99 USD
Sale price
$ 19.99 USD


This is a Fretlight Ready™ video. As you watch the video in the Fretlight Player software, the Fretlight lights-up exactly what the instructor is playing. A Step-by-Step Breakdown of Guitar Styles and Techniques.

SPECIAL NOTE: This video is optimized for the FG-400 and FG-500 series of guitars with full 21-fret lighted learning systems. This video is NOT compatible with Fretlight 5 acoustic and electric guitars.


Riffs and Solos Include:

Jethro Tull - Aqualung
Ozzy Osbourne - Bark at the Moon
Blue Oyster Cult - Godzilla
Judas Priest - Living After Midnight
The Who - My Generation
Winger - Seventeen
Autograph - Turn Up the Radio
Van Halen - You Really Got Me


    Publisher: Hal Leonard

    Format: Fretlight Video file (.fvp for play in Fretlight Studio software)

    Playing Level: Beginner/Intermediate

    Artist: Various

    PC and Mac Compatible